Jean Perzel Showroom

a showroom filled with history and timeless creations

Showroom Jean Perzel - Immeuble Roux Spitz
In 1931, Jean Perzel commissioned this building to be built by Michel Roux-Spitz, an architect (1st grand prize of Rome).
Our production workshops and showroom have always been based here.

We open to you the doors of this beautiful Art Deco building, situated on the edge of the Montsouris Park in the heart of Paris, to discover our collection from the 30s untill today, in a contemporary and elegant ambience.

You will find an exhibition of our range of ceiling light, suspension, wall lamps, floor lamps, consoles and bright lighting tables… still manufactured on-site, with the same skills and the same quest for perfection since 1923.
The team at Atelier Jean Perzel, distinguished by the french Living Heritage Company label, reserve you an attentive welcome and lavish great advices.

So, do not hesitate to cross the door of our magnificent showroom located 3 rue de la Cité Universitaire in the 14th district of Paris. We are open Tuesday to Friday from 9am to 12pm and from 1pm to 6pm and Saturday from 10am to 12pm and 2pm to 7pm.

Showroom Jean Perzel luminaires

un showroom empli d’histoire et de créations indémodables

Showroom Jean Perzel - Immeuble Roux Spitz
En 1931, Jean Perzel fît construire cet immeuble par l’architecte Michel Roux-Spitz (1er grand prix de Rome).
Notre atelier de fabrication et notre showroom y sont toujours installés.

Nous vous ouvrons les portes de ce très bel immeuble Art Déco situé, en lisière du Parc Montsouris en plein cœur de Paris, afin de découvrir toute notre collection, des années 30 à nos jours, dans une ambiance contemporaine et élégante.

Vous y trouverez une exposition de notre gamme de plafonniers, suspensions, appliques, lampes, lampadaires, consoles et tables lumineuses… luminaires toujours fabriqués, sur-place, avec le même savoir-faire et la même exigence de perfection depuis 1923.
L’équipe de l’Atelier Jean Perzel, distingué par le label Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant, vous réservera un accueil attentif et vous prodiguera d’excellents conseils.

N’hésitez donc pas à franchir la porte de notre magnifique showroom situé 3 rue de la Cité Universitaire dans le 14ème arrondissement de Paris. Nous sommes ouverts du mardi au vendredi de 9h à 12h et de 13h à 18h et le samedi de 10h à 12h et de 14h à 19h.